Yhteystiedot

SW Energia Oy

Kairiskulmantie 10
20760 Piispanristi (Kaarina)

tai

Mäkelänkatu 56
00510 Helsinki

010 666 7696


 

Jonne Holmberg

Myynnin johtaja
010 666 7691
Tilausten vastaanotto (Etelä-Suomi)
jonne@swenergia.fi

Anssi Havukainen

Helsingin myymälän vastaava
Tilausten vastaanotto
0400 719971
anssi@swenergia.fi

Margaret Laaksonen

Africa business Developement

+358 408472289
margaret@swenergia.fi

Jari Holmberg

Toimitusjohtaja
Tilausten vastaanotto
010 666 7690
jari@swenergia.fi

Piia Aaltonen

Logistiikka
044 770 0600
piia.aaltonen@3pl.fi

Margit Soini
Reskontra, Toimisto
010 666 7696
margit@swenergia.fi
Maritta Repo
Kirjanpito / Reskontra
02 439 9483
maritta@resoma.fi

Hallinto

Eero Lehti
kauppaneuvos
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Jonne Holmberg
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

Tom Kaisla
Hallituksen jäsen

  Jari Holmberg
 Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen jäsen




Yhteydenottolomake

Nimi *
Sähköposti *
Puhelinnumero *
Lisätietoja *