Yhteystiedot

SW Energia Oy

Kairiskulmantie 10
20760 Piispanristi (Kaarina)

tai

Mäkelänkatu 56
00510 Helsinki

010 666 7696


Jonne Holmberg

Myynnin johtaja
010 666 7691
Tilausten vastaanotto (Etelä-Suomi)
jonne@swenergia.fi

Roni Erävaara 

Myyntiedustaja, 
Varsinais-Suomi, saaristo

+358 44 716 0000
roni@swenergia.

  Tapani Kangasniemi

         Myymälä
    Kaarina / Turku

    +358 40 053 7929

   tapsa@swenergia.fi

     Anssi Havukainen

Helsingin myymälän vastaava
Tilausten vastaanotto
010 666 7699
anssi@swenergia.fi

african@swenergia.fi 

Tel.: 010 666 7690

Jari Holmberg

Toimitusjohtaja
Tilausten vastaanotto
010 666 7690
jari@swenergia.fi

Piia Aaltonen

Logistiikka
044 770 0600
piia.aaltonen@3pl.fi

Margit Soini
Reskontra, Toimisto
010 666 7696
margit@swenergia.fi
Maritta Repo
Kirjanpito / Reskontra
02 439 9483
maritta@resoma.fi

Hallinto

Eero Lehti
kauppaneuvos
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Jonne Holmberg
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

 

  Jari Holmberg
 Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen jäsen




Yhteydenottolomake

Nimi *
Sähköposti *
Puhelinnumero *
Lisätietoja *